#LNG #SOKOTO @ #Damenshiprepair in Brest | TEAM MAPITO – Image makers

I followed tanker #LNG #SOKOTO for 22 days shooting day & night. Mainly I shot people working and doing there skilled work at #damenshiprepair in #Brest. Now that she is ready, she looks fantastic and I would like to date her.

Enjoy my snapshots on Instagram; http://www.instame.com.br/teammapito

or visit our website http://www.mapito.nl/blog/lng-sokoto-photography-for-damen

3 Comments Voeg uw reactie toe

  1. I am really loving the theme/design of your site.

    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?
    A handful of my blog readers have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

    Liked by 1 persoon

  2. Depressants schreef:

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with
    my twitter group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

    Like

Geef een reactie

